News Details

View all news

Xperi Announces Events with the Financial Community

November 12, 2020

SAN JOSE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Xperi Holding Corporation (NASDAQ: XPER) today announced it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community. These sessions will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Xperi’s Investor Relations website at investor.xperi.com.

RBC Capital Markets Global Technology, Internet, Media & Telecommunications Conference
November 18, 2020
11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET
Jon Kirchner, CEO

BofA Securities 2020 Leveraged Finance Virtual Conference
December 1, 2020
10:30 am PT / 1:30 pm ET
Robert Andersen, CFO

About Xperi Holding Corporation

Xperi invents, develops, and delivers technologies that enable extraordinary experiences. Xperi technologies, delivered via its brands (DTS, HD Radio, IMAX Enhanced, Invensas, TiVo), and by its startup, Perceive, make entertainment more entertaining, and smart devices smarter. Xperi technologies are integrated into billions of consumer devices, media platforms, and semiconductors worldwide, driving increased value for partners, customers and consumers.

Xperi, DTS, IMAX Enhanced, Invensas, HD Radio, Perceive, TiVo and their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of affiliated companies of Xperi Holding Corporation in the United States and other countries. All other company, brand and product names may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies.

XPER – C

Xperi Investors:
Geri Weinfeld, Vice President Investor Relations
+1 818-436-1231
geri.weinfeld@xperi.com

Xperi Media:
Lerin O’Neill, Director Communications
+1 408-562-8455
lerin.oneill@xperi.com

Source: Xperi Holding Corp

Categories: Press Releases
View all news